Waterfall Arts Staff

Kim Fleming, Executive Director
kim@waterfallarts.org

Meg Fournier, Director of Programming & Outreach
meg@waterfallarts.org 

Cate Bradbury, Administrative Assistant
cate@waterfallarts.org

Bridget Matros, Youth and Family Outreach Manager
bridget@waterfallarts.org

Michele Christle, Marketing Manager
michele@waterfallarts.org

Mike Fletcher, Facilities Manager
mike@waterfallarts.org

Alan Crichton, Founder and Capital Campaign Chair
alan@waterfallarts.org 

Karin Otto, Program Committee Chair, Print Studio Guru, Board member
karin@waterfallarts.org

Menu